If you are no longer using a customer group, you are able to delete the customer group.
- Find the group, and click the 'Delete' link.
- Any customers who are members of that group will be moved to your 'All Customers' group. When deleting a group, Vend will check for any Pricebooks linked to that customer group. If there are any, you'll need to confirm you are happy for those to be deleted. If you are, click the 'Delete' button.