Deleting a User in Vend


Latest update: - Mikey Jarvis

Sometimes you may need to delete one of your user accounts in Vend. To do this follow the steps below:

1. Navigate to Setup -> Users in the sidebar.

Once here, you should see a list of all your active users in Vend.

2. Find the user you would like to delete and click their name.

3. You should now be on this user's page. Scroll all the way to the bottom and click the "delete user" text in red.

This user will now be deleted from your Vend store!

Powered by Zendesk